24 Hour Emergency Response - 7 Days a Week!

Marlene Garland - General Manager

marlene@garlandrestoration.com

Kevin Cannon - Project Manager

kevin@garlandrestorationc\.com

Karin Evans - Estimator

karing@garlandrestoration.com

Angela Weiss - Marketing Director

angela@garlandrestoration.com

Daniel Acosta - Project Manager

danny@garlandrestoration.com

Dwight Garland III - Principal

dwight3@garlandrestoration.com

Tyler Garland - Project Manager

tyler@garlandrestoration.com

Juan Sanchez - Operations Manager

juan@garlandrestoration.com.

Dwight Garland Jr. - Founder


Simon Bretherton - Accounting

simon@garlandrestoration.com

Andrea Cox - Sales Support

andrea@garlandrestoration.com

Tommy Long - Estimator

tommy@garlandrestoration.com

Phone: 714.666.0190

Fax: 714.666.0290

610 Richfield Road

Placentia, CA  92870

800.548.1186

Shawn Garland - Principal

shawn@garlandrestoration.com

Rena Heagle - Executive Marketing Director

rena@garlandrestoration.com

Natalie Edsell - Operations Assistant

natalie@garlandrestoration.com